Any further questions?

We are here to help you!
Let’s discuss this personally!

Jochen Nething

Jochen Nething

  +49 7121 / 31782-24

  j.nething@molpe.de

Modular software – one program
for all applications

Our software solutions improve processes and operational tasks in laboratories, university hospitals, hospitals and non-profit organizations throughout Germany – from contact management to consumable warehousing and transport management.

Modules

Assemble your software based on the modular design principle – tailored to the requirements of your daily business operation.

scroll to Modules

Add-ons

Increase the functionality of your molpe-software through our Add-ons: Simple, flexible and at any time.

scroll to Add-ons

Packages

Our packages molpe.CELLPREP, molpe.CIRS und molpe.MAWI are ready to use sets of modules and add-ons which are pre-configured and tested.

scroll to packages

We develop our software in accordance with the following standards:

  • ISO 13485
  • GxP
  • EU GMP (Annex 11)
  • GAMP5
  • FDA 21 CFR (Part 11)

Benefit from our software modules with maximum flexibility

Combine different modules according to the requirements of your company and assemble your own individual solution. The modular design, in combination with a universal database structure ensures that all available modules can be integrated flexibly. In addition, sources of errors are avoided, collaboration is improved and processes are optimized through the common database.

molpe.BASIS

mople.BASIS is the fundamental component on which all other modules are based, retrieving and centrally administering all components which you require for your daily business operation. molpe.BASIS contains all basic functions, such as the user administration and the user friendly master data administration.

Modules

Combine your software using the modular principle.

molpe.CRM

administers all contacts as well as tasks and campaigns. Furthermore, the module depicts the finance management including the creation of thank-you letters and receipts for donations. The data is stored in a central database and changes are logged to document the complete client lifecycle.

molpe.WORKFLOW

contains the complete workflow, order and document management as well as the verification check and the threshold monitoring of measurements and inputs. Through the barcode-based assignment of the document to the order fulfilment, wrong assignments are avoided. Workflow monitoring supports the option of time-controlled resubmission.

molpe.WEBPORTAL

enables access to the data of stored processes – any time and from anywhere. External service providers are able to access and process their work orders. molpe.WEBPORTAL is platform independent and works with all common operating systems, tablets and smartphones.

molpe.LAGER

supports the administration of the consumables warehouse – from the delivery of incoming goods to shipping. All storage and retrieval processes are logged. Freeze and thaw cycles are clearly listed in a registry. Defined lists of disposable items also ensure free warehouse storage capacity, thereby minimize storage costs.

molpe.LIMS

is the complete solution for laboratories and ensures seamless laboratory sample tracking from the delivery of samples to the transmission of medical results. Orders and samples, to and from clients can be easily transferred via interfaces. All Workflows can be configured flexibly depending on the client and order type.

molpe.MAWI

is a material administration system in which all master data, orders, delivery dates and batch documentations can be managed. Included in the delivery is a comprehensive delivery management as well as a batch release module in compliance with AMG standards.

molpe.TRANSPORT&LOGISTIK

supports the planning of couriers as well as the travel itinerary of patients. The couriers are automatically tracked allowing you to react accordingly in case of unplanned delays. Sections of the routes are confirmed by SMS, ensuring a continuous tracking of blood transfusions.

molpe.FRAGEBOGEN

enables the dynamic creation of questionnaires through web-based input via PCs, tablet or smartphones. Due to individually configurable questions and input fields via the user interface, each questionnaire can be created based on your own requirements and defined according to specific purposes.

molpe.ADD-ONS

with our Add-ons you are able to extend our software modules as you wish and customize them to your requirements.

Add-ons

Increase the functionality of your molpe-software through our Add-ons: Simple, flexible and at any time.

molpe.ETIKET­TIERUNG

creates medical product labelling for ISB128 Labels, GRID, SEC as well as special formatting and generates Code128, QR Code and Data-Matrix Code. The direct control of Zebra printers through EPL and ZPL always ensures the best possible legibility of the labels. All relevant processes are documented in label accounting.

molpe.INTER­FACE

enables the individual integration of devices and partner interfaces. In addition to providing an API, the module also contains the configuration of your existing corporate infrastructure. This enables the automatic data exchange with SAP, DATEV and other applications. At the same time all common formats such as CSV, XML, HL7 or LDT are supported.

molpe.KPI

evaluates freely definable indices individually and enables monitoring of the sub-process times as well as the timeframe from the start to the end of the process (“needle-to-needle time”). Faults or gradual changes to the runtime are recognized at an early stage thus preventing or minimizing economic damage.

molpe.PRE­VALIDATION

At the same time we provide all necessary tests for validation with our molpe.BASIS basic system and include them in the overall system. Additionally, we support you in risk assessment and routine tests. We are also happy to prepare a validation plan and a comprehensive interface documentation for you.

molpe.GERÄTE­MANAGEMENT

supports device and equipment administration with all information, scheduled maintenance dates and documentation; thereby creating maintenance and verification plans. Should maintenance or repairs be required or when device errors occur, the responsible party will be notified. The responsible party can then take the appropriate steps and document the downtime of the equipment in the system.

Packages

Our packages include a pre-built, configured and field-tested set of modules and Add-ons which were combined into a comprehensive software solution that is ready to use. An extension with our modules and Add-ons is easily achievable at any time.

 

molpe.CELLPREP

is a ready and fully configured software package for the validation of the manufacturing area. The consistent use of barcodes, a detailed rights and roles system, a summary of past deviations and the automated generation of documents support the apheresis, production and release and help to prevent errors.

molpe.CELLPREP represents complete processes of the peripheral stem cell apheresis, bone marrow extraction and donor lymphocyte infusion.

The package was developed in accordance with the GMP, GAMP5, EU GMP Annex 11 and FDA 21 CRF (Part 11).

Overview of individual workflows
  • Donor information
  • Extended order information
  • Donor clearance
  • Bone marrow and stem cells extraction
  • Quality control
  • Further processing
  • Labelling
  • Manufacturing documentation
  • Test documentation
  • Release for donation
  • Quality control 2
  • Quality control 3 (sterility control)

molpe.CIRS

is a Critical Incident Reporting System allowing employees to anonymously report critical incidents or errors which would almost have or have led to damages. This enables a seamless logging and evaluation. Risks can be identified at an early stage and preventative measures can be implemented in time.

Increase patient safety and optimize the quality of your facility with molpe.CIRS.

 

Overview of the beneftis
  • Anonymous reporting of critical incidents and errors
  • Supplement predefined questions with your own questions
  • No storage of personal and location related data (e.g. IP address)
  • Authorized employees evaluate the incident and propose a solution to the problem
  • Evaluation of all reports in EXCEL and PDF
  • Accessibility
    • Message via browser
    • Evaluation via molpe.BASIS

molpe.MAWI

is a materials management system in which all master data of articles are managed. The integrated stock monitoring ensures an optimally stocked warehouse. molpe.MAWI allows you to easily administer your material warehouse and always gives you a complete overview of your material consumption.

The package is developed for the GxP area and can be used directly without a long lead time.

molpe.MAWI was developed in accordance with the GxP and EU GMP Annex 11 standards.

Overview of the benefits
  • Order system
    • Automatic registering of the required materials through minimum stock quantity
    • Administration of orders and quotas
    • Creation of order forms (Word, PDF), optionally available as an e-mail attachment
  • Batch release module according to AMG
  • Consumption
    • Consumption and removal overview
    • Display of stock sales of all stored items for a certain period
    • Logbook of all activities (Storage, relocation, outsourcing)
  • Quality management
    • Documentation of reagent controls and batch control test with reagents
  • Inventory/Stock control
    • Inventory registration through desktop application or mobile hand-held scanner (also offline)
    • Evaluation of inventory by means of actual and physical stock comparison
  • Master data
    • Administration of all relevant data
    • Creation of safety instructions and risk assessment of hazardous substances
    • Automatic generation of chemicals/hazardous substances registers list, based on safety instructions and risk assessments
  • Hazardous substances list
  • Stock monitoring
    • Constant inventory control per storage area
    • Minimum stock monitoring (total stock/per storage area)
    • Optional triggering of automatic orders
  • Warehouse administration
    • Outsourcing/Relocation of goods delivery via desktop application or by means of mobile hand-held scanners
    • Creation of own articles from individual components
  • WebApp for mobile hand-held scanners
  • User administration
    • Administration of user groups and access controls
    • Flexible and configurable user access rights concept
  • General
    • Filter for all views
    • Excel-export of charts

Are you looking for a suitable software for your company?

We are happy to advise you and also find the optimal solution for you.

Contact us

Sie haben Fragen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
Lassen Sie uns darüber sprechen!

Jochen Nething

Jochen Nething

  +49 7121 / 31782-24

  j.nething@molpe.de

Modulare Software – ein Programm
für alle Anwendungen

Unsere Softwarelösungen verbessern in Laboren, Universitätskliniken, Krankenhäusern und gemeinnützigen Organisationen deutschlandweit Prozesse und Abläufe – von der Kontaktverwaltung über das Verbrauchslager bis hin zum Transportmanagement.

Module

Stellen Sie sich Ihre Software nach dem Baukastenprinzip zusammen - abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen Ihres täglichen Geschäfts.

Zu den Modulen scrollen

Add-ons

Erweitern Sie die Funktionalität Ihrer molpe-Software durch unsere Add-ons: Einfach, flexibel und jederzeit.

Zu den Add-ons scrollen

Pakete

Unsere Pakete molpe.CELLPREP, molpe.CIRS und molpe.MAWI sind vorgefertigte, konfigurierte und getestete Sets aus Modulen und Add-ons.

Zu den Paketen scrollen

Wir entwickeln unsere Software in Übereinstimmung mit folgenden Richtlinien:

  • ISO 13485
  • GxP
  • EU GMP (Annex 11)
  • GAMP5
  • FDA 21 CFR (Part 11)

Mit unseren Softwaremodulen profitieren Sie von maximaler Flexibilität

Kombinieren Sie verschiedene Module entsprechend den Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens und stellen Sie sich ihre individuelle Lösung zusammen. Der modulare Aufbau in Kombination mit einer universellen Datenbankstruktur sorgt dafür, dass alle verfügbaren Module flexibel integriert werden können. Zudem werden durch die gemeinsame Datenbasis Fehlerquellen vermieden, die Zusammenarbeit verbessert und die Prozesse optimiert.

molpe.BASIS

molpe.BASIS ist das Grundsystem, auf der alle anderen Module aufbauen, hieraus werden alle Komponenten, die Sie für Ihr tägliches Geschäft benötigen, aufgerufen und zentral verwaltet. molpe.BASIS enthält alle Basisfunktionen, wie beispielsweise die Benutzerverwaltung und die anwenderfreundliche Stammdatenverwaltung.

Module

Stellen Sie sich Ihre Software nach dem Baukastenprinzip zusammen.

molpe.CRM

verwaltet alle Kontakte sowie Aufgaben und Kampagnen. Das Modul bildet darüber hinaus auch das Finanzmanagement inkl. der Erstellung von Dankschreiben und Spenden­bescheinigungen ab. Die Daten werden in einer zentralen Datenbank gespeichert und Änderungen werden protokolliert, um den kompletten Kundenlebenszyklus zu dokumentieren.

molpe.WORKFLOW

enthält das komplette Workflow-, Auftrags- und Dokumentenmanagement sowie die Plausibilitätsprüfung und Grenzwertüberwachung von Messwerten und Eingaben. Durch die barcodebasierte Zuordnung vom Dokument zum Auftrag wird eine falsche Zuweisung vermieden. Die Möglichkeit der zeitgesteuerten Wiedervorlage unterstützt die Überwachung von Workflowschritten.

molpe.WEBPORTAL

ermöglicht den Zugriff auf die Daten der hinterlegten Prozesse - jederzeit und von überall. Durch die auftragsbezogenen Zugänge können auch externe Dienstleister an eigenen Aufträgen mitarbeiten. molpe.WEBPORTAL ist plattformunabhängig und funktioniert mit allen gängigen Betriebssystemen, Tablets und Smartphones.

molpe.LAGER

unterstützt die Verwaltung des Verbrauchslagers – vom Wareneingang bis zum Versand. Alle Ein- und Auslagerungsprozesse werden dokumentiert. In einem Register werden Frier- und Tauzyklen übersichtlich aufgeführt. Individuell definierbare Wegwerflisten sorgen zudem für freie Kapazitäten im Lager und minimieren dadurch die Kosten für die Lagerhaltung.

molpe.LIMS

ist die Komplettlösung für Labore und stellt ein durchgängiges, lückenloses Probentracking von Proben­eingang bis Befund­übermittlung sicher. Über Schnittstellen können Aufträge und Proben von und zu Auftraggebern problemlos übermittelt werden. Alle Workflows sind in Abhängigkeit von Auftraggeber und Auftragsart flexibel konfigurierbar.

molpe.MAWI

ist ein Materialverwaltungssystem in dem alle Stammdaten, Bestellungen, Lieferdaten, Chargendokumententationen etc. verwaltet werden können. Ein umfangreiches Lagermanagement sowie ein Chargenfreigabemodul unter Einhaltung der AMG Richtlinien ist im Lieferumfang enthalten.

molpe.TRANSPORT&LOGISTIK

unterstützt die Transportplanung der Kuriere sowie die Reiseplanung von Patienten. Die Kuriere werden automatisch getrackt, so kann bei unplanbaren Verzögerungen entsprechend gehandelt werden. Die Teilrouten werden per SMS bestätigt, sodass eine kontinuierliche Verfolgung der medizinischen Transplantate sichergestellt ist.

molpe.FRAGEBOGEN

ermöglicht die dynamische Erstellung von Fragebögen für die webbasierte Eingabe an PC, Tablet oder Smartphone. Dank individuell konfigurierbaren Fragen und Eingabefelder über die Benutzer­oberfläche kann jeder Fragebogen nach eigenen Wünschen erstellt und entsprechend bestimmten Zielvorgaben definiert werden.

molpe.ADD-ONS

Mit unseren Add-ons können Sie unsere Softwaremodule beliebig erweitern und individuell an Ihre Bedüfnisse angepassen.

Add-ons

Erweitern Sie die Funktionalität Ihrer molpe-Software durch unsere Add-ons: Einfach, flexibel und jederzeit.

molpe.ETIKET­TIERUNG

erstellt die medizinische Produkt­etikettierung für ISBT128 Labels, GRID, SEC sowie Sonderformatierungen und generiert Code128, QR Code und Data-Matrix Code. Die direkte Ansteuerung mittels EPL und ZPL von Zebra Druckern garantieren dabei stets die bestmögliche Lesbarkeit der Etiketten. Alle relevanten Vorgänge werden in der Etikettenbilanzierung dokumentiert.

molpe.INTER­FACE

ermöglicht die individuelle Integration von Geräten und Partner-Schnittstellen. Neben der Bereitstellung einer API umfasst das Modul auch die Konfiguration auf Ihre vorhandene Unternehmens­infrastruktur. Hierdurch wird der automatischen Datenaustauschmit SAP, DATEV und anderen Anwendungen ermöglicht. Dabei werden alle gängigen Formate wie CSV, XML, HL7, oder LDT unterstützt.

molpe.KPI

wertet frei definierbare Kennzahlen individuell aus und ermöglicht die Überwachung der Teilprozesszeiten sowie der Zeitspanne von Prozessbeginn bis Ende des Prozesses („needle-to-needle time“). Störungen oder schleichende Änderungen der Durch­laufzeiten werden frühzeitig erkannt, so kann wirtschaftlicher Schaden verhindert bzw. minimiert werden.

molpe.PRE­VALIDATION

Zum Grundsystem molpe.BASIS stellen wir alle notwendigen Tests für eine Validierung bereit und begleiten diese im Gesamtsystem. Wir unterstützen Sie darüber hinaus bei der Risikoanalyse und Routinetests. Gerne erstellen wir für Sie einen Validierungsplan sowie eine umfangreiche Schnittstellendokumentation.

molpe.GERÄTE­MANAGEMENT

unterstützt die Geräte- und Zubehörverwaltung mit allen Angaben, Terminen und Dokumenten. So können Wartungs- und Verifizierungspläne erstellt werden. Fällt eine Wartung oder Reparatur an oder wurde ein Fehler dokumentiert, wird der Verantwortliche informiert. Er kann entsprechende Schritte einleiten und die Ausfallzeit des Geräts im System hinterlegen.

Pakete

Unsere Pakete umfassen ein von uns vorgefertigtes, konfiguriertes und für den Einsatzbereich getestetes Set an Modulen und Add-ons. Diese wurden zu einer umfassenden Softwarelösung zusammengefügt und sind sofort einsatzbereit. Eine Erweiterung mit unseren Modulen und Add-ons ist jederzeit problemlos möglich.

 

molpe.CELLPREP

ist ein fertig konfiguriertes Softwarepaket für den validierten Herstellbereich. Die durchgängige Verwendung von Barcodes, ein stringentes Rechte- und Rollensystem, eine Zusammenfassung von aufgetretenen Abweichungen sowie die automatisierte Generierung von Dokumenten unterstützen die Entnahme, Herstellung sowie Freigabe und helfen dabei, Fehler zu vermeiden.

molpe.CELLPREP bildet die kompletten Prozesse der peripheren Stammzellapherese (SZE), Knochenmarkentnahme (KME) und Spenderlymphozyteninfusion (DLI) ab.

Das Paket wurde in Übereinstimmung der Richtlinien GMP, GAMP5, EU GMP Annex 11 und FDA 21 CRF (Part 11) entwickelt.

Einzelworkflows im Überblick
  • Spenderinformationen
  • Erweiterte Auftragsinformationen
  • Spenderfreigabe
  • Entnahme
  • Qualitätskontrolle 1
  • Weiterverarbeitung
  • Etikettierung
  • Herstellungsprotokoll
  • Prüfprotokoll
  • Freigabe zur Abgabe
  • Qualitätskontrolle 2
  • Qualitätskontrolle 3 (Sterilitätskontrolle)
  • Prüfprotokoll &­ Endfreigabe

molpe.CIRS

ist ein Critical Incident Reporting System, mit dem Mitarbeiter anonym kritische Ereignisse oder Beinahe-Schäden melden können. Auftretende Zwischenfälle können so lückenlos erfasst und ausgewertet werden. Risiken werden dadurch frühzeitig identifiziert und Präventionsmaßnahmen können rechtzeitig eingeleitet werden.

Mit molpe.CIRS steigern Sie die Patientensicherheit und optimieren die Qualität Ihrer Einrichtung.

Die Leistungen auf einen Blick
  • Anonyme Meldung von kritischen Ereignissen und Fehlern
  • Ergänzung der vordefinierten Fragen durch eigene Fragen
  • Keine Speicherung von personen- und ortsbezogenen Daten (z. B. IP-Adresse)
  • Berechtigte Personen bewerten den Vorfall und geben ihrerseits Lösungsvorschläge ab
  • Auswertung aller Meldungen als EXCEL und PDF
  • Verfügbarkeit
    • Meldung über Browser
    • Auswertung über molpe.BASIS

molpe.MAWI

ist ein Materialwirtschaftssystem, in dem alle Stammdaten von Artikeln verwaltet werden. Die integrierte Bestandsüberwachung sorgt für ein stets optimal gefülltes Lager. Mit molpe.MAWI können Sie Ihr Materiallager unkompliziert verwalten und haben stets den vollen Überblick über Ihren Materialverbrauch.

Das Paket ist für den GxP Bereich entwickelt und kann ohne große Vorlaufzeit direkt eingesetzt werden.

molpe.MAWI wurde in Übereinstimmung der Richtlinien GxP und EU GMP Annex 11 entwickelt.

Die Leistungen auf einen Blick
  • Bestellsystem
    • Automatische Erfassung des Materialbedarfs über min. Lagermenge
    • Verwaltung von Bestellungen und Bestellkontingenten
    • Erstellung von Bestellformularen (Word, PDF), wahlweise auch als E-Mail-Anhang
  • Chargenfreigabemodul nach AMG
  • Verbrauch
    • Verbrauchs- und Entnahmeübersicht
    • Lager-Umsatzanzeige aller gelagerten Artikel in einem bestimmten Zeitraum
    • Logbuch aller Aktivitäten (Einlagern, Umlagern, Auslagern)
  • Qualitätsmanagement
    • Dokumentation von Reagenzienkontrollen und Chargentests bei Reagenzien
  • Inventur/Bestandskontrolle
    • Erfassung der Inventur über Desktop-Anwendung oder mobile Handscanner (auch offline)
    • Auswertung der Inventur mittels Soll-Ist-Vergleich
  • Stammdaten
    • Verwaltung aller relevanten Daten
    • Erstellung von Sicherheitshinweisen und Gefährdungsbeurteilungen von Gefahrstoffen
    • Automatische Erzeugung von Chemikalienlisten/Gefahrstoffkatastern anhand von Sicherheitshinweisen und Gefährdungsbeurteilungen
  • Gefahrstoffkataster
  • Lagerbestandsüberwachung
    • Ständige Bestandskontrolle pro Lagerplatz
    • Mindestbestandsüberwachung (gesamt/pro Lagerplatz)
    • Optionales Auslösen von automatischen Bestellungen
  • Lagerverwaltung
    • Aus-/Umlagerung von Wareneingängen über Desktop-Anwendung oder mittels mobilen Handscannern
    • Erzeugung eigener Artikel aus Rezepten
  • WebApp für mobile Handscanner
  • Benutzerverwaltung
    • Verwaltung von Benutzergruppen und Zugängen
    • Flexibel konfigurierbares Rechtekonzept
    • Allgemein
      • Filter in allen Ansichten
      • Excel-Export von Tabellen

Sie suchen nach einer passenden Software für Ihr Unternehmen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne und finden auch für Sie die optimale Lösung.

Kontakt aufnehmen